Nov
1
GPI Winter Volunteer
With Growing Places Indy
Select Your Shifts
Sort by:
Start Time
Roles
Location
Filter
Wednesday 1 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Thursday 2 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Friday 3 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Saturday 4 February 2023
10:00am - 2:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Tuesday 7 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
1:00pm - 4:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Wednesday 8 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Thursday 9 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Friday 10 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Saturday 11 February 2023
10:00am - 2:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Tuesday 14 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
1:00pm - 4:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Wednesday 15 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Thursday 16 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Friday 17 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Saturday 18 February 2023
10:00am - 2:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Tuesday 21 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
1:00pm - 4:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Wednesday 22 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Thursday 23 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Friday 24 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Saturday 25 February 2023
10:00am - 2:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Tuesday 28 February 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
1:00pm - 4:00pm EST
General Volunteer
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
Event Details
Tuesday 1 November 2022, 9am–28 February 5pm EST
727 N Oriental St, Indianapolis
About Growing Places Indy
Our mission is to empower people to cultivate individual, family, and community wellness through urban agriculture, access to fresh local food, and mind-body education.
Visit hub
Get in Touch
Growing Places Indy
727 N. Oriental Street
Indianapolis
Marion
United States